The Committee would like to thank the following SPA2015 partners for their invaluable contributions: 










We also warmly thank Elsevier the publisher of the SPA journal for providing four travel grants of up to 500 euros each for young researchers attending the SPA meeting.

This year's successful applicants are: Balazs Rath (Budapest University of Technology), David Prömel (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin), Le Chen (University of Kansas) and Alexander Glazman (University of Geneva). The Committee would like to congratulate them and look forward to welcoming their participation at the meeting.